The Departed

image

Seth Leach was a man I called my friend, even my brother. We grew up together, listening to the Flaming Lips, talking Dostoyevsky and Stanley Kubrick. I owe the greatest share of my adventurous streak and existential vision to him. If I live to 80 years, he will still have out-lived me in his 22. Rest in peace my friend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Departed

  1. I feel for your loss. Keep your spirit up and may God be with you on your venture.

Leave a Reply

